Public Health Wednesdays: Racism as a Public Health Issue.

Since I am such a public health nut, it seems appropriate that I should turn my hump day around by sharing public health tidbits that I have discovered.

I thought this was pretty interesting. He covers some great material. I had never really heard of Mr Wise before, but he certainly has my attention.

One thought on “Public Health Wednesdays: Racism as a Public Health Issue.

  1. Pingback: [Reblog]Monday: What’s Lurking Beneath Your Sofa in Your (Otherwise) Healthy Home | Drexel School of Public Health « Health and Medical News and Resources

Leave a Reply

