The Return…

It’s been 6 months since I posted on my blog. I feel guilty. I feel bad. I feel like I have let down a loved one. I suppose words have been missing and so I felt like I couldn’t write anything down. That, plus the fact that I was living in a tiny village in the southwestern part of rural Ethiopia, contributed to my absence from this planet.

 

But, I am back. I still live in Ethiopia. BUT in the capital city – with regular access to electricity, burgers, tennis and internet. 

 

I make a promise to contribute regularly here. Keeping it up, no matter what. I have been in transit for a while and I should be writing more. I shall. 

 

Let’s see what happens.

Leave a Reply

